SHS
Football
Home
Home Game Photos Football Schedule Football Roster Booster Club Info
 

Varsity 2013 Game Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Location Time Result
Aug 23 Friday Sunlake Away 7:30 PM L 6-8
Aug 30 Friday Plant City Home 7:30 PM L 10-25
Sept 6 Friday Alonso Home 7:30 PM L 7-12
Sept 12 Thursday Spoto Away 7:30 PM W 34-22
Sept 20 Friday Sickles * Away 7:30 PM L 17-44
Sept 27 Friday BYE WEEK      
Oct 4 Friday Tampa Bay Tech * Home 7:30 PM L 28-54
Oct 11 Friday Wharton Home 7:30 PM L 28-45
Oct 18 Friday Wiregrass Ranch * Away 7:30 PM W 27-20
Oct 25 Friday Freedom * Home 7:30 PM W 17-15
Nov 1 Friday Gaither * Away 7:30 PM L 30-35
Nov 8 Friday Jefferson Away 7:30 PM L 9-31
* District Game
The Warriors are in Class 7A Region 2 District 7
 
JV Football 2013 Game Schedule
Date

Day

Opponent

Location Varsity Result
Sept 3 Tuesday Sickels Home 7:00 PM W 14-0
Sept 11 Wednesday Gaither Away 7:00 PM  
Sept 26 Thursday Freedom Away 7:00 PM  
Oct 3 Thursday Wharton Home 7:00 PM  
Oct 10 Thursday Jefferson Home 7:00 PM L 15-20
Oct 17 Thursday Strawberry Crest Away 7:00 PM  
 

HOME

 

For Comments or Suggestions Contact The Webmaster - Tim McClain
Copyright 2010 Steinbrenner Football, all rights reserved