>/center>
 
ArchivesGame PhotosGame Photos Game Schedule Varsity RosterJV


Date

Day

Opponent

Location Time Result
Aug 26 Friday Gaither Away 7:30 PM L 42-10
Sept 9 Friday Chamberlain Home 7:30 PM W 23-16
Sept 16 Friday Riverview Sarasota* Away 7:30 PM  
Sept 23 Friday Riverview * Home 7:30 PM  
Sept 30 Friday Manatee * Away 7:30 PM  
Oct 7 Friday Newsome * Home 7:30 PM  
Oct 14 Friday Palm Harbor University * Away 7:30 PM  
Oct 21 Friday Alonso * Home 7:30 PM  
Oct 28 Friday BYE WEEK      
Nov 4 Friday Berkeley Prep Home 7:30 PM  
* District Game
Steinbrenner 7 Sickles 15
Steinbrenner 21 Spoto 14
Steinbrenner 14 Alonso 17

Photos by Tim McClain


ssd

Next Game

Friday, Sept 16
Riverview
At Riverview
7:30 PM Kick Off

ssd

Previous Game Photos

ssd

Go Warriors!
ssd

For Comments or Suggestions Contact The Webmaster - Tim McClain
Copyright 2015 Steinbrenner Football, all rights reserved